Job panel at Joint Math Meetings notes posted

When I was at the Joint Math Meetings this month, I participated in a panel entitled “What I wish I knew before beginning my job search.”  I prepared six slides of notes in case they were needed:  turns out the audience had more than enough questions to keep us going for an hour and a half.

I decided to post the notes that I made for the panel.  They are not the basics, more like advanced things you can do to make your application be noticed.  They can be found here.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

